Celebrating Enterprise Awards 2019 Shortlist Announced

We are delighted to announce our shortlist for the SFEDI & IOEE Celebrating Enterprise Awards 2019.

Enterprising Learning Provider of the Year

  • The Royal Agricultural University
  • Kick Off In Business
  • Eat That Frog CIC
  • Enterprise Made Simple

Enterprise Educator of the Year

  • Giuditta Meneghetti
  • Alan Murray
  • Andrew Baird

Enterprising Learner of the Year

  • Shankar Jalota
  • Abdullah Ahmed
  • James Turner

IOEE Member of the Year

  • Jazeem Abdul Hameed
  • Michael Coe
  • Sam Everard
  • Quentin Pain

Enterprise Support Champion

  • Craig Bibby
  • Charles Cracknell
  • Dr Solomon Fubara MBE

Intrapreneur of the Year

  • Katy Duke
  • Richard Beards
  • Susan Walford

We would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone who put forward a nomination, we have had our strongest nominations ever and are delighted to see the work being done within the are of Enterprise & Entrepreneurship across the UK and beyond.